About Elsanna fanfic

I’ve been reading tons of Elsanna fanfics until now and I’m starting to get the feeling I want to write my own fanfic.

It’s happening exactly like when I started to read AKB48 fanfics. I read tons of fics with different pairs and then I got infected by their awesomeness and started to urge to write my own with my favorite pair. The thing is, I didn’t have a story that could fit the girls. Then, one day a suiting plot came to me and I started writing.

With Elsanna is happening the same. I can think of different situations, but they don’t fit together or even allow me to make a whole decent plot with them.

I want to write a long Elsanna, and I will. I just have to keep thinking about a nice story-line and one day I’ll be able to do it.

I just hope it is soon than later.


Leave a Reply

