About posting

My not so new phone does not suppot wordpress very well, no native app for window phone D:

This is one of the reasons I’m not posting very much at all. Also, the app on my ipad was crashing a lot, so I deleted it and I’m yet to install it again. I’m not using the pc very much as well.

Truth be told, it would be kinda boring to keep posting about the nothing I’ve been doing recently. It would be about the fics I’ve been reading, or what I cooked for lunch.

I really loved posting in here. It was so liberating. I should try it more often again.


Leave a Reply

